A Swiss school open to the world

2018-2019 Holidays

Holidays at
the Institut

2018-2019 School Holidays

The days given below are the last day of lessons and the first day back at school.

Start of lessons

Monday 27 August 2018: Juniors and Middle School
Tuesday 28 August 2018: Infants and Senior School

Jeûne Genevois

Wednesday 5 September 2018
to Monday 10 September 2018

Autumn Holidays

Wednesday 17 October 2018
In the evening

Monday 29 October 2018
In the morning

Christmas holidays

Wednesday 19 December 2018
In the evening

Monday 7 January 2019
In the morning

February holidays

Friday 15 February 2019
In the evening

Monday 25 February 2019
In the morning

Easter holidays

Friday 12 April 2019
In the evening

Tuesday 30 April 2019
In the morning

Ascension

Wednesday 29 May 2019
In the evening

to Monday 3 June 2019
In the morning

Pentecost

Friday 7 June 2019
In the evening

Tuesday 11 June 2019
In the morning

End of the school year

Friday 28 June 2019
In the evening

Opening times

Find out more

School transport

Find out more

Catering

Find out more

Address

Institut Florimont
Avenue du Petit-Lancy 37
1213 Petit-Lancy
Suisse

Contact

T + 41 22 879 00 00
F + 41 22 792 09 18
E reception@florimont.ch