TERM DATES 2021-2022

The dates are for the last day of class and the start of the classes.

Start of classes

Monday 30 August 2021: primary and cycle

Tuesday 31st August 2021: kindergarten and higher secondary

Jeûne Genevois

Wednesday 8th September 2021
In the evening

Monday 13th September 2021
In the morning

Autumn holiday

Thursday 21st October 2021
At midday

Monday 1st November 2021
In the morning

Christmas holiday

Tuesday 21st December 2021
In the evening

Monday 10th January 2022
In the morning

February holiday

Friday 11th February 2022
In the evening

Monday 21st February 2022
In the morning

Easter holiday

Friday 8th April 2022
In the evening

Tuesday 26th April 2022
In the morning

Ascension

Wednesday 25h May 2022
In the evening

Monday 30th May 2022
In the morning

Pentecôte

Friday 3rd June 2022
In the evening

Tuesday 7th June 2022
In the morning

End of school year

Friday 1st July 2022
At midday

School Holidays 2022-2023