TERM DATES 2022-2023

The dates are for the last day of class and the start of the classes.

Start of classes

Monday 29 August 2022: primary and lower secondary (cycle)

Tuesday 30 August 2022: kindergarten and upper secondary

Jeûne Genevois

Wednesday 7 September 2022
In the evening

Monday 12 September 2022
In the morning

Autumn holiday

Wednesday 19 October 2022
In the evening

Monday 31 October 2022
In the morning

Christmas holiday

Wednesday 21 December 2022
At noon

Monday 9 January 2023
In the morning

February holiday

Friday 17 February 2023
In the evening

Monday 27 February 2023
In the morning

SGIS Conference

Friday 24 March 2023*
All day

Saturday 25 March 2023
In the morning

Easter holiday

Thursday 6 April 2023
In the evening

Monday 25 April 2023
In the morning

Ascension

Wednesday 17 May 2023
In the evening

Monday 22 May 2023
In the morning

Pentecost

Friday 26 May 2023
In the evening

Monday 30 May 2023
In the morning

End of school year

Friday 30 June 2023
At noon

*Pedagogical day (journée pédagogique)

School Holidays 2023-2024